top of page
Search
  • inamedtesingman

Tales Of Escape - Cold As Ice Ativador Download [serial Number]

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Content Cold As Ice is another escape room adventure DLC for Tales of Escape, this time taking place in an old butcher's shop in the UK. A really sweet old couple used to run this place, but recently they disappeared! You wake up to find yourselves locked inside the shop with no way out, your only option is to look around for clues to try and open the emergency exit, discovering the real story behind the disappearance on the way. Can you learn who locked you in here and escape before they come back?!? 1075eedd30 Title: Tales of Escape - Cold As IceGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:OnSkull GamesRelease Date: 20 Oct, 2017 Tales Of Escape - Cold As Ice Ativador Download [serial Number] tales of escape cold as ice scale. tales of escape cold as ice download. tales of escape cold as ice codes. tales of escape cold as ice lösung. tales of escape cold as ice. tales of escape cold as ice. tales of escape cold as ice walkthrough. tales of escape cold as ice walkthrough. tales of escape cold as ice download. tales of escape cold as ice lösung. tales of escape cold as ice scale. tales of escape cold as ice codes After playing this particular escape room I can't quite figure out why it's rated badly. After reading a bunch of reviews (Good and Bad, but a lot of bad) I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. This escape room in my own opinion was actually a quite enjoyable experience. Compared to The Mine (The only other one I've played) this one was more clever in the sense that there are a lot of "Distractions". When I say distractions I mean items in this room that try to throw you off, items that don't actually help with anything but try and make you think they are of importance. Having said that, this escape room was a lot trickier then The Mine. Me and my buddy completed this escape room in approximately 50 minutes; although The Mine took longer for us to complete (A little over an hour and a half) I'd have to say this one involved more thinking, as The Mine involved more doing. I do recommend this.. After playing this particular escape room I can't quite figure out why it's rated badly. After reading a bunch of reviews (Good and Bad, but a lot of bad) I wanted to see what all the fuss was about. This escape room in my own opinion was actually a quite enjoyable experience. Compared to The Mine (The only other one I've played) this one was more clever in the sense that there are a lot of "Distractions". When I say distractions I mean items in this room that try to throw you off, items that don't actually help with anything but try and make you think they are of importance. Having said that, this escape room was a lot trickier then The Mine. Me and my buddy completed this escape room in approximately 50 minutes; although The Mine took longer for us to complete (A little over an hour and a half) I'd have to say this one involved more thinking, as The Mine involved more doing. I do recommend this.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page